No Code for Non-Technical Entrepeneurs

Want to convert the many ideas into delightful products?

Limited seats left Cohort 3 starts on 2nd May, 2022 For the price of $279.00

In this 4-week, cohort-based program, Kamal - Founder of 'SocialPrf.io' and 'Zero-Code.Club'


will equip you with the skillsets of identifying your no-code tool stack and building your first no-code product.


Wall of love

What people say about our awesome product.

Loading...

Tool Stacks Covered

We cover the best in the business

No results found, try adjusting your search and filters.
Something went wrong, contact us if refreshing doesn’t fix this.

Join our Next Cohort now Starting on April 02nd, 2022

For the price of $279.00

Go from Concept to Launching your Product in 30 Days


Don't let self doubts hold you back. Start building and make your ideas a reality.

Only few seats left

What is in store for you in the program?


No results found, try adjusting your search and filters.
Something went wrong, contact us if refreshing doesn’t fix this.

Frequently Asked Questions

Got a question? We've got answers. If you have some other questions, contact us using email.

How much time do I need to spend for this?

You'll have to commit a minimum of 3 hours a week (Saturday+ Sunday) to the compulsory live sessions — After that you are free to spend as much of time as you want connecting with peers, building and interacting with the cohort.

What if I can't make it to one of the live sessions?

If you miss any of the live lessons, you will be able to catch up as all sessions will be recorded and will be available for viewing later.

What timezones will these be conducted in?

Live sessions will usually be held around 5pm BST | 11am EST | 8am PT| 9.30pm IST. You will have access to the recorded version of the session anytime and should be able to catch up later.

What tools will be covered in the course?

We will be using a number of tools as part of the course which includes: Adalo, Glide, Airtable, Zapier, Softr, TailorBrands, Canva, Mailerlite, Google Analytics and Hotjar.

What is your refund policy?

If you change your mind after buying a seat, we can refund you in full anytime up to and including Friday before the cohort start date. If the refund cut-off date has passed but you cannot commit to taking the course, we can defer your payment and apply it to the next cohort (please note that this can only be done once).